— pages
%
When Auto Backup is ON, a .json and a .pdf copy of your projects will be saved (and updated any time you make a change) inside a folder in your Google Drive. The .json file can be reimported into Scriptbench7 without losing any formatting. Deleting a project from Scriptbench7 WILL NOT delete it from your Google Drive.
When your Google Drive is configured and connected, auto-sync is always ON. Every time you make a change in your projects, Scriptbench7 automatically syncs it to your Drive. The button is here, just so if you want to be "extra" sure.
Cloud Sync uses your own free Google OAuth Client ID, so your data goes straight from your browser to your own Google Drive — nobody else's server is involved.